Dietary Card
Dietary Card I am religiously prohibited from eating any food that contains alcohol or animal products. But dairy products, eggs, and shellfish are acceptable. I would appreciate if you could prepare me a meal without any of the ingredients listed below. I have multiple dietary restrictions and must avoid the following items. Thank you for…